Spring Capsule Wardrobe-Outfit 5

Happy Wednesday, everyone!

Spring is definitely in the air as we move into March but it’s still only 6°C out so I paired this light t-shirt  and jeans with a navy long sleeve thermal underneath for an extra bit of warmth. Threw on a pair of brown flat ankle boots and there you have it. Easy, comfy and casual. One of my go to outfits in my capsule wardrobe.


I also got my hair cut for the first time in about 10 months 🙈🙊

I’ve been badly in need of one for a while now and I finally got my ass in gear. My hair was down to my hips!

2 months after I stopped breast feeding my hair started to fall out. Another 2 months later the hair loss slowed and my hair started growing back with a vengeance! It was so heavy and long and was such a chore to wash and dry, Also I went through so many hair bands, seriously, a LOT! 

Nothing like a simple haircut to make you feel amazing.

IMG_3687

Striped t-shirt// Primark – Similar here & here
Jeans// Massimo Dutti
Belt// Primark – Similar here, here & here
Boots//Primark – Similar here & here

Leave a Reply

