Spring capsule Wardrobe- Outfit 4

IMG_3496

Happy Tuesday, everyone!

I had a lovely, quiet weekend relaxing and spending time with family. We went for a swim on Sunday and I’ve started doing an Aqua Aerobics classes twice a week. What a work out!
The last time I went to an aqua aerobics class I was 9 months pregnant! That was challenging too, especially when I was trying to get out of the pool afterwards ๐Ÿ˜€

There’s still that chill in the air so I’ve been adding knits to my wardrobe. Will most likely be keeping them for the next three months, but you never know ๐Ÿ˜‰

I love this skirt. It was a gift from my sister for my Birthday.

IMG_3495IMG_3498IMG_3497It’s a nice thick material and the quality is great. I have to say, Topshop, like Zara, you get what you pay for.
IMG_3499

The top is just a plain long sleeve. A basic for any wardrobe! It’s got a cute little pocket on the front.
I dressed the outfit up with thick tights (200 Denier) and my back ankle boots.

Screen Shot 2015-12-04 at 13.08.20
I’ve had these boots for a couple of years now and they’re the best. So comfy and they play a huge part in my wardrobe. They go great with any season style. Again they’re from Clarks, well worth the money but these were blagged in the sale for about โ‚ฌ40!

This necklace made an appearance in another blog post during the summer. It’s from Zara and it just screams spring.

IMG_2855IMG_2856

As we’re still battling off winter, I added a turtleneck cardigan. It belonged to my sister a long, long time ago and I’ve had it for years (Thanks, Les ;*)
It’s nice and warm and looks bad ass with a pair of jeans and a leather jacket.

IMG_2787
IMG_3493

Skirt// Topshop – (Sold out) Similar here & here
Top// Primark – Similar here
Boots// Clarks – Similar here & hereNecklace// Zara – Similar here
Turtleneck Cardigan// (OLD) – Similar here & here

Leave a Reply

