Spring Capsule Wardrobe – Outfit 3

Happy Friday, everyone!

Last Saturday, we went for lunch with the In-Laws and Ross’ Granny. It was also the first time Finn got to meet his great grandmother! Quite a special day 🙂

IMG_3546_2

I kept it casual with dark navy jeans, a nice 3/4 length sleeved top and added a pop of colour via my bag and scarf.


IMG_3539_Fotor

IMG_3504_2_Fotor
This top was purchased just last week in Penneys. Although it’s 3/4 length sleeve it’s quite thick and nice and warm.

IMG_3520_3IMG_3521
These jeans FINALLY fit me again! They’re so soft and awesome. After almost 2 years of not being able to wear them it’s so nice to be slowly, but surely getting my body back. Easy does it! 🙂

IMG_3545_2
IMG_3544_2
This scarf was a present from a very dear friend. I don’t wear it that often as it’s very delicate, but I love it. The colours are just so me and it goes great with any outfit!

IMG_3547_2

This bag was another gift (Thanks Bridie ;*) I’m a huge fan of mustard yellow and she thought it’d go great with my scarf!
IMG_2758_Fotor
It also matches my wallet… Ok I’m a little obsessed.

The boots make an appearance again in this outfit. They’re a firm favourite and would work with any season outfit!

IMG_3602

Top// Primark (Penneys) – Similar here, here & here
Jeans// Zara – Similar here
Scarf// (Gift)
Bag// (Gift) Similar here & here
Boots// Primark – Similar here & here

One thought on “Spring Capsule Wardrobe – Outfit 3

Leave a Reply

