Spring Capsule Wardrobe Outfit 1

Day one and it was 3 degrees out! Yikes.

It was a bit cold today so I decided to throw a jumper over my chambray shirt and jeans!

I hadn’t planned on making it a part of my spring capsule wardrobe, but it’s one of the warmest jumpers I own and I love it πŸ™‚

As I said in my last post, I’m not strictly following all the rules because, well, Ireland is a bit topsy turvey when it comes to the seasons, you never know what weather you’re going to get from one day to the next so even though I try to cover all bases with my 33 items, occasionally I have to grab an extra thick jumper or throw on those cosy leather boots!

EINK0811_Fotor
I’ve had this jumperΒ  for a while now and I love it. It’s so thick and cosy.

IMG_3507_2

IMG_3508
I picked up this shirt in Tesco! They have some lovely stuff from time to time. The chambray shirt in this blog post is also a bargain from Tesco πŸ™‚

ISZL0486_FotorAARM9285_FotorThese Jeans! ❀ Zara baby! I’ve been looking for a pair similar to these for AGES. I love the hip detail. They’re so comfy, too!

IMG_3602I finished off the outfit with these tan Chelsea boots that I picked up in Primark (Penneys) just before Christmas. They look great and go with practically everything. You can’t go wrong with this wardrobe staple.

IMG_3381

Jumper// Primark – Similar here & here
Shirt// F&F for Tesco –Β  here
Jeans// Zara – Similar here & here
Boots// Primark – SImilar here & here

Leave a Reply

